Join our mailing list! No, thanks
How can I access my live backup as well as my clips&DVRs?

Important note: backups as well as clips and segments are saved for a maximum duration of 48 hours.

  • Log in to the easylive.io platform and click on "Ended live streams" at the top right of your screen
  • The list of the ended lives will be displayed, select the live from which you want to access the backup and click on "Edit"

It is now possible for you to:

  • View/Download the complete live backup as well as the clips and DVRs
  • Modify metadata
  • Create a clip (25 sec cutting)
  • Publish the full backup (or just a clip/DVR) to the broadcaster(s) of your choice